ENARTIS ARGENTINA & CHILE

Main contacts

Business Manager - Sudamerica

Luis Bonadé
Tel: +54 9 261 592 0035
E-mail: luis.bonade@enartis.com.ar

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel: +39 0321 790300
E-mail: customerserviceitaly@enartis.com

QUALITY

Tel: +39 0321 790327
E-mail: quality@enartis.com

Rodriguez Peña 2444 Luzuriaga 5513 Maipú
Mendoza

Tel: +54 261 493 06 90

Fax: +39 0321 790347

"10"

MAIN BRANCH

Rodriguez Peña 2444 Luzuriaga
5513 Maipú Mendoza

Tel: +54 261 493 0690
info@enartis.com.ar

CHILE BRANCH

Ruta 5 Sur Km. 93
Lote B4 s/n, pc 10 Gultro, Olivar

Tel: +56 882 700 49
rodrigo.torres@enartis.cl

Argentina

 

Adrian Uyoa

Technical Sales Representative

Tel: +54 9 261.419.3206
adrian.uyoa@enartis.com.ar

 

Jorge Andrés Morales

Administration

Tel: +54 9 261 575 5005
jorge.morales@enartis.com.ar

 

Maria Victoria Segovia

Customer Service

Tel: +54 261 493 0690
info@enartis.com.ar

 

Sebastian Yañez

Technical Sales Representative

Tel: +54 9 261 363-7567
sebastian.yanez@enartis.com.ar

 

Valeria Zamora

Technical Sales Representative

Tel: +54 261 575 5003
valeria.zamora@enartis.com.ar

Chile

 

Christian Parodi

Sales Representative

Tel: +56 942.072.395
christan.parodi@enartis.cl

 

Rodrigo Gil

Sales Representative

Tel: +56 991 655 686
rodrigo.gil@enartis.cl

 

Rodrigo Torres V.

Administration and Logistics

Tel: +56 882 700 49
rodrigo.torres@enartis.cl

Samuel Guerrero

Technical and Sales

Tel: +56 843 941 60
samuel.guerrero@enartis.cl

Request Information

Fill out the form below to request more information about our products or if you need to be contacted by one of our local sales representatives.

* Mandatory fields


Esseco Srl - Enology Division

Esseco Srl – Via S. Cassiano, 99 – San Martino, 28069 Trecate NO
Cap. Soc. Euro 10.000.000 i.v. – R.E.A. 142984 di Novara – Codice Fiscale, Partita IVA, Registro Imprese Novara 01027000031
Soggetta a direzione e coordinamento di Esseco Group srl – C.F. 00989420039
95492



Privacy and Cookie policy

Newsletter

Technical articles and tips, videos, events, news from the market and from the Enartis Team. Stay in touch and get the Enartis newsletter. Each month. Always quality content. Always free.

Feedback

To what extent were you able to find what you needed? Not at all12345Everything I need
How easy was it to find what you needed? Easy12345Difficult