ENARTIS USA & CANADA

Main contacts

COUNTRY MANAGER - USA & Canada

José Santos
Tel: 707 303 6559
E-mail: jose.santos@enartis.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE
LABORATORY

Tel: 707 836 2446
E-mail: customerservice@enartis.com

COMPLIANCE

Tel: 707 836 2450
E-mail: michael.faulk@enartis.com

WINEMAKING PRODUCTS
AND LAB SUPPLIES

Tel: 707 836 2441
E-mail: orderdesk@enartis.com

7795 Bell Road
Windsor, CA 95492

Tel: 707 838 6312

Fax: 707 838 1765

E-mail:

PEC: enartis@pec.enartis.it

"27"

MAIN BRANCH

7795 Bell Road
Windsor, CA 95492

Tel: 707 838 6312

NAPA VALLEY BRANCH

1282 Vidovich Avenue, Suite C
St. Helena, CA 94574

Tel: 707 967 0290

BUELLTON BRANCH

270 E HWY 246, Suite 109
Buellton, CA 93427

Tel: 805 922 6321

PASO ROBLES BRANCH

1850 Ramada Drive, Suite 3
Paso Robles, CA 93446

Tel: 805 591 3321

Distributors

NEW YORK

Aftek Filters

740 Driving Park
ROCHESTER, NY14613

Tel: 800 240 5366
Fax: 585 458 7476
www.aftekfilters.com
aftek@aftekfilters.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Bosagrape Winey & Brewery

6908 Palm Avenue
BURNABY, B.C. CANADA V5J 4M3

Tel: 604 473 WINE (9463)
Toll Free: 1 866 554 7273
​www.bosagrape.com
info@bosagrape.com

WASHINGTON

Central Industrial Sales, Inc.

1205 EAST MARVIN
PASCO, WA 99301

Tel: 509 547 0341
Fax: 509 547 0362
​www.centralindustrialsales.com
webmaster@centralindustrialsales.com

OREGON

Davison Winery Supplies

1819 NORTH BAKER STREET
MCMINNVILLE, OR 97128

Tel: 503 472 1711
Fax: 503 883 0328
​www.dwinesupplies.com
terry@dwinesupplies.com

WASHINGTON

Grapeland Supply

811 W. ROSE STREET
WALLA WALLA, WA 99362

Tel: 509 522 1141
Fax: 509 525 3753
www.grapelandsupply.com
sales@grapelandsupply.com

OREGON

Pacific Winemaking

14997 SW TUALATIN-SHERWOOD ROAD
SUITE 103, SHERWOOD, OR 97140

Tel: 503 419 7942
Fax: 510 764 9713
​www.pacificwinemaking.com
info@pacificwinemaking.com

USA

 

Amy Jensen

Key Accounts Manager

Tel: 805 889 5411
amy.jensen@enartis.com

 

Andy Diacetis

Technical Sales Representative, Pacific Northwest

Tel: 503 509 2815
andy.diacetis@enartis.com

 

Brandy LaVoy

Technical Sales Representative

Tel: 707 791 4208
brandy.lavoy@enartis.com

 

Christie Townsend

Laboratory Customer Service

Tel: 707 838 6312 ext. 2062
christie.townsend@enartis.com

 

Jasha Karasek

Winemaking Specialist

Tel: 707 836 2447
jasha.karasek@enartis.com

 

Jennifer Lincoln

Technical Sales Representative

Tel: 805 868 7729
jennifer.lincoln@enartis.com

 

Jeremy Carter

Winemaking Consultant

Tel: 707 331 8333
jeremy.carter@enartis.com

 

Joanna Deeley

Customer Service Store Specialist

Tel: 707 838 6312 Ext. 2085
joanna.deeley@enartis.com

 

José Santos

President

Tel: 707 687 2082
Mobile: 707 303 6559
jose.santos@enartis.com

 

JT Jaeger

Sustainable Viticulture Specialist

Tel: 707 837 3407
john.jaeger@enartis.com

 

Julia Gilardoni

Technical Sales Representative

Tel: 707 536 8017
julia.gilardoni@enartis.com

 

Karl Lehmann

Winemaker

Tel: 707 967 0290
karl.lehmann@enartis.com

 

Katy Grosskopf

Customer Service Coordinator

Tel: 707 687 2081
katy.grosskopf@enartis.com

 

Lauren Barrett

Winemaking Specialist

Tel: 707 508 6786
lauren.barrett@enartis.com

 

Libby Spencer

Sales Manager

Tel: 503 798 0941
libby.Spencer@enartis.com

 

Matt Wilson

Applications Specialist

Tel: 707 327 9130
matt.wilson@enartis.com

 

Michael Faulk

Technical Support Representative

Tel: 707 836 2450
Michael.Faulk@enartis.com

 

Molly Badau

Laboratory Customer Service Supervisor

Tel: 707 687 2087
molly.badau@enartis.com

 

Orrin Frederick

Laboratory Manager

Tel: 707 687 2097
orrin.frederick@enartis.com

 

Sandra Oilar

Enologist

Tel: 707 836 2449
sandra.oilar@enartis.com

 

Tyler Franzen

Technical Sales Representative

Tel: 585 455 5041
tyler.franzen@enartis.com

Request Information

Fill out the form below to request more information about our products or if you need to be contacted by one of our local sales representatives.

* Mandatory fields


Esseco Srl - Enology Division

Esseco Srl – Via S. Cassiano, 99 – San Martino, 28069 Trecate NO
Cap. Soc. Euro 10.000.000 i.v. – R.E.A. 142984 di Novara – Codice Fiscale, Partita IVA, Registro Imprese Novara 01027000031
Soggetta a direzione e coordinamento di Esseco Group srl – C.F. 00989420039
95492



Privacy and Cookie policy

Newsletter

Technical articles and tips, videos, events, news from the market and from the Enartis Team. Stay in touch and get the Enartis newsletter. Each month. Always quality content. Always free.

Feedback

To what extent were you able to find what you needed? Not at all12345Everything I need
How easy was it to find what you needed? Easy12345Difficult