CONTACT US | USA & Canada

ENARTIS USA & CANADA

Main contacts

COUNTRY MANAGER - USA & Canada

Francesco Bergaglio
Tel: +1 707 791 4208
E-mail: francesco.bergaglio@enartis.com

SALES AND
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel: +1 707 838 6312
E-mail: orderdesk@enartis.com

COMPLIANCE

Tel: +1 707 687-2099
E-mail: nick.sherry@enartis.com

7795 Bell Road
Windsor, CA 95492

18

Enartis USA

 

Amy Jensen

Central Coast Business Manager

Tel: +1 805 889 5411
E-mail: amy.jensen@enartis.com

 

Amy Tannehill

Customer Service Representative

Tel: +1 707 687 2080
E-mail: amy.tannehill@enartis.com

 

Brendan Kinsey

Technical Sales Representative, Central Coast

Tel: +1 805-556-2650
E-mail:brendan.kinsey@enartis.com

 

Francesco Bergaglio

President and CEO

Tel: +1 707 791 4208
E-mail: francesco.bergaglio@enartis.com

 

James Allen

Technical Sales Representative, Napa Valley and Sonoma

Tel: +1 707 331 8333
E-mail: james.allen@enartis.com

 

Jamie Lewis

Technical Sales Representative, Pacific Northwest

Tel: +1 503 509 2815
E-mail:jamie.lewis@enartis.com

 

Joanna Deeley

Customer Service Store Specialist

Tel: +1 707 838 6312 Ext. 2085
E-mail: joanna.deeley@enartis.com

 

Julia Gilardoni

Technical Sales Representative, Sonoma, Lake and Mendocino Counties

Tel: +1 707 536 8017
E-mail: julia.gilardoni@enartis.com

 

Katy Grosskopf

Customer Service Supervisor

Tel: +1 707 687 2081
E-mail: katy.grosskopf@enartis.com

 

Libby Spencer

Sales Manager

Tel: +1 503 798 0941
E-mail: libby.spencer@enartis.com

 

Lorenza Allen

Technical Marketing Specialist

Tel: +1 707 327 9130
E-mail: lorenza.allen@enartis.com

 

Michael Faulk

Enartis USA Engineering Manager

Tel: +1 707 836 2450
E-mail: michael.faulk@enartis.com

 

Michael McGeary

Technical Sales Representative, Southeast and Texas

Tel: +1 828 678 1896
E-mail: michael.mcgeary@enartis.com

 

Nick Sherry

Technical Support Representative

Tel: +1 707 508-6786
E-mail: nick.sherry@enartis.com

 

Orrin Frederick

Area Manager - California

Tel: +1 707 687 2097
E-mail: orrin.frederick@enartis.com

 

Ryan Solis

Technical Sales Representative

Tel: +1 531 9604
E-mail: ryan.solis@enartis.com

 

Tyler Franzen

Technical Sales Representative, Northeast and Alternative Beverages

Tel: +1 585 455 5041
E-mail: tyler.franzen@enartis.com

 

Yvette Macias

Customer Service Representative

Tel: +1 707 836 2449
E-mail: yvette.macias@enartis.com

    Request Information

    Fill out the form below to request more information about our products or services or if you need to be contacted by one of our local sales representatives.

    * Mandatory fields

      Newsletter

      Technical articles and tips, videos, events, news from the market and from the Enartis Team. Stay in touch and get the Enartis newsletter. Each month. Always quality content. Always free.

      * Mandatory fields

        Feedback

        To what extent were you able to find what you needed? Not at all12345Everything I need
        How easy was it to find what you needed? Easy12345Difficult