ENARTIS - SOUTH AFRICA

Main contacts

COUNTRY MANAGER - South Africa

Lida Malandra
Tel: +27 82 656 3685
E-mail: lida.malandra@enartis.co.za

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel: +39 0321 790300
E-mail: customerserviceitaly@enartis.com

QUALITY

Tel: +39 0321 790327
E-mail: quality@enartis.com

10 Distillery St 7646 Dal Josafat, Paarl
South Africa

Tel: +27 21 870 1181

Fax: +39 0321 790347

"5"

South Africa

 

Antoinette van Zyl

Sales Representative

Tel: +27 82 926 1613
antoinette@enartis.co.za

 

Gemma Grobbelaar

Sales Representative

Tel: +27 21 870 1181
gemma.grobbelaar@enartis.co.za

 

Helana van Wyk

Office administrator and Orders

Tel: +27 21 870 11 81
sales@enartis.co.za

 

Jaco Cockrell

Sales Manager

Tel: +27 83 321 9752
jaco@enartis.co.za

 

Patti-Jho Davids

Laboratory Assistant

Tel: +27 21 870 1181
laboratory@enartis.co.za

Request Information

Fill out the form below to request more information about our products or if you need to be contacted by one of our local sales representatives.

* Mandatory fields

Newsletter

Technical articles and tips, videos, events, news from the market and from the Enartis Team. Stay in touch and get the Enartis newsletter. Each month. Always quality content. Always free.

Feedback

To what extent were you able to find what you needed? Not at all12345Everything I need
How easy was it to find what you needed? Easy12345Difficult