ENARTIS AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Main contacts

COUNTRY MANAGER
Australia and New Zealand

Tilly Bowden
Tel: + 61 0448 864925
E-mail: tilly.bowden@enartis.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Molly Freeman
Tel: +61 0 394 280 037
E-mail: molly.freeman@enartis.com

QUALITY

Tel: +39 0321 790327
E-mail: quality@enartis.com

69 Chadstone Road, Malvern East VIC 3145, Australia

Tel: +61 (03) 94 28 00 37

Fax: +39 0321 790347

"6"

MAIN BRANCH

69 Chadstone Road,
Malvern East VIC 3145, Australia

Tel: +61 (03) 94 28 00 37

NEW ZEALAND BRANCH

39 Edmundson St.
4110 Napier, Onekawa

Tel: +64 (6) 843 4413

Australia

 

Celia Arendsen

Accounts

Tel: +61 (0)3 9428 0037
celia.arendsen@enartis.com

 

Darko Obradovic

Market Development Manager Winemaker

Tel: +61 439 50 53 51
darkoo@enartis.com

 

James Davidson

Technical Sales – Winemaker

Tel: +61 0429 659 199
James.davidson@enartis.com

 

Molly Freeman

Sales and Administration support

Tel: +61 0 394 280 037
molly.freeman@enartis.com

 

Ray Chen

Technical Winemaking Support

Tel: 0448 008 766
ray.chen@enartis.com

New Zealand

 

Shirley Hendery

Market Development Manager NZ

Tel: +64 0275 55.32.09
shirley.hendery@enartis.com

Request Information

Fill out the form below to request more information about our products or if you need to be contacted by one of our local sales representatives.

* Mandatory fields

Newsletter

Technical articles and tips, videos, events, news from the market and from the Enartis Team. Stay in touch and get the Enartis newsletter. Each month. Always quality content. Always free.

Feedback

To what extent were you able to find what you needed? Not at all12345Everything I need
How easy was it to find what you needed? Easy12345Difficult