ENARTIS AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Main contacts

COUNTRY MANAGER - Australia and New Zealand

Tilly Bowden
Tel: + 61 0448 864925
E-mail: tilly.bowden@enartis.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tel: +39 0321 790300
E-mail: customerserviceitaly@enartis.com

QUALITY

Tel: +39 0321 790327
E-mail: quality@enartis.com

69 Chadstone Road, Malvern East VIC 3145, Australia

Fax: +39 0321 790347

7

MAIN BRANCH

69 Chadstone Road,
Malvern East VIC 3145, Australia

Tel: +61 (03) 94 28 00 37

NEW ZEALAND BRANCH

39 Edmundson St.
4110 Napier, Onekawa

Tel: +64 (6) 843 4413

Australia

 

Celia Arendsen

Accounts

Tel:+61 (0)3 9428 0037
E-mail:celia.arendsen@enartis.com

 

Darko Obradovic

Market Development Manager Winemaker

Tel:+61 439 50.53.51
E-mail:darkoo@enartis.com

 

Denyse Blumenthal

Sales & Logistics Administrator

Tel:+61 0 394 280 037
E-mail:denyse.blumenthal@enartis.com

 

James Davidson

Technical Sales – Winemaker

Tel:+61 0429 659 199
E-mail:James.davidson@enartis.com

 

Ray Chen

Technical Winemaking Specialist

Tel:0448 008 766
E-mail:ray.chen@enartis.com

New Zealand

 

Shirley Hendery

Market Development Manager NZ

Tel:+64 0275 55.32.09
E-mail:shirley.hendery@enartis.com

    Request Information

    Fill out the form below to request more information about our products or if you need to be contacted by one of our local sales representatives.

    * Mandatory fields


    Esseco Srl - Enology Division

    Esseco Srl – Via S. Cassiano, 99 – San Martino, 28069 Trecate NO
    Cap. Soc. Euro 10.000.000 i.v. – R.E.A. 142984 di Novara – Codice Fiscale, Partita IVA, Registro Imprese Novara 01027000031
    Soggetta a direzione e coordinamento di Esseco Group srl – C.F. 00989420039
    95492



    Privacy and Cookie policy

      Newsletter

      Technical articles and tips, videos, events, news from the market and from the Enartis Team. Stay in touch and get the Enartis newsletter. Each month. Always quality content. Always free.

        Feedback

        To what extent were you able to find what you needed? Not at all12345Everything I need
        How easy was it to find what you needed? Easy12345Difficult