ENARTIS ITALIA

Contatti principali

BUSINESS DIRECTOR - Enartis Italia

Francesco Bergaglio
Tel: +39 349 24.00.227
E-mail: francesco.bergaglio@enartis.it

SERVIZIO CLIENTI

Tel: +39 0321 79.03.00
E-mail: customerserviceitaly@enartis.com

QUALITÀ

Tel: +39 0321 79.03.27
E-mail: quality@enartis.com

Via San Cassiano 99 28069 San Martino Trecate NO
Italia

Tel: +39 0321 790300

Fax: +39 0321 790347

"22"

Enrico Castellari

Area Manager

Romagna,Toscana, Umbria, Sardegna, Lazio

Tel: +39 348 3542289
enrico.castellari@enartis.it

Salvatore Giardiniere

Area Manager

Puglia, Molise, Calabria, Campania, Sicilia, Basilicata

Tel: +39 335 1836394
salvatore.giardiniere@enartis.it

Daniele Mazzoni

Area Manager

Veneto Occidentale, Piemonte,
Val d’Aosta, Lombardia, Emilia

Tel: +39 335 1229346
daniele.mazzoni@enartis.it

Michele Manzo

Area Manager

Veneto Orientale, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Marche, Abruzzo

Tel: +39 338 6823312
michele.manzo@enartis.it

Davide Tescaro

Sales Account Stabilizing agents

Tel: +39 335 1652441
davide.tescaro@enartis.it

Paolo Beretta

Product Manager SO2 e derivati

Tel: +39 331 6681997
paolo.beretta@esseco.it

Andrea Bontempo

Project Manager SO2 & Beverage

Tel: +39 335 5455610
andrea.bontempo@esseco.it

Cristiano Montagner

Technical Product Specialist Macchine

Tel: +39 337 1478919
cristiano.montagner@enartis.it

Abruzzo

TERAMO E PROVINCIA

Enovetro Spa

Via del Lavoro, 26
60030 Monte Roberto AN

Tel: +39 0731 704005
Fax: +39 0731 704008
www.enovetro.com
info@enovetro.com

Basilicata

BASILICATA

La Tecnologica Srl

Via Andria, Vicinale Santo Spirito
76125 Trani BT

Tel: +39 0883 508652
Fax: +39 0883 508652
www.latecnologica.it
domenicomallardo@libero.it

Campania

 

Felice D'Errico Srl

Via Torino, 127
80142 Napoli

Tel: + 39 081 5536107
Fax: +39 081 5536107

Emilia

PAVIA, MILANO, COMO, VARESE, SONDRIO

Enotecnica Bronese di Saviotti Carlo

Via dei Marinoni 49
27040 Cigognola PV

Tel: +39 0385 569058
Fax: +39 0385 256523
www.enotecnicabronese.it
eno@enotecnicabronese.it

 

Giovanni Basini

Enartis Sales Account

Tel: +39 338 6981372
www.enartis.com
giovanni.basini@enartis.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

 

Enotre Srl

Via Gorizia 3
34072 Farra d'Isonzo GO

Tel: +39 0481 888019
Fax: +39 0481 888622
www.enotre.com
enotre@enotre.com

 

Gianluca Cigaia

Enartis Sales Account

Tel: +39 334 6188994
www.enartis.com
gianluca.cigaia@enartis.it

Lazio

 

Dm Tecnologie di Di Maggio Maurizio

Tel: +39 335 6662493
mdimaggio51@gmail.com

Liguria

Genova

Giordano & C. Sas

Via E.Traverso 69/r
16146 Genova

Tel: +39 010 8398957
Fax: +39 010 8398690
renzo.giordano@fastwebnet.it

Lombardia

PAVIA, MILANO, COMO, VARESE, SONDRIO

Enotecnica Bronese di Saviotti Carlo

Via dei Marinoni 49
27040 Cigognola PV

Tel: +39 0385 569058
Fax: +39 0385 256523
www.enotecnicabronese.it
eno@enotecnicabronese.it

BERGAMO, BRESCIA, CREMONA

Trolese Luigi & C. Sas

Strada statale 9/A - Loc. Gavardina
25010 Ponte San Marco Calcinato BS

Tel: +39 030 9969539
Fax: +39 030 9964368
www.enotrolese.it
info@enotrolese.it

Marche

 

Carmela Palumbo

Enartis Sales Account

Tel: +39 366 7882585
Fax: +39 0321 790347
carmela.palumbo@enartis.it

Piemonte

 

Centro per l'enologia Sas di Drocco Carlo & C.

Piana Gallo, 50
12060 Grinzane Cavour CN

Tel: +39 0173 262126
Fax: +39 0173 262371
centroenologia@tiscalinet.it

Puglia

BRINDISI, LECCE, TARANTO

Enocentro Distribuzione Srl

Via Taranto, Km 3
73100 Lecce

Tel: +39 0832 303216
Fax: +39 0832 252911
www.enocentrodistribuzione.com
info@enocentrodistribuzione.com

BASILICATA

La Tecnologica Srl

Via Andria, Vicinale Santo Spirito
76125 Trani BT

Tel: +39 0883 508652
Fax: +39 0883 508652
www.latecnologica.it
domenicomallardo@libero.it

Romagna

 

Giuseppe Guadagni

Enartis Sales Account

Tel: +39 338 7933405
www.enartis.com
giuseppe.guadagni@enartis.it

Sardegna

 

InnSardegna di Giovanni Biondo

S.S. 128 Km 0,150
09023 Monastir CA

Tel: +39 070 9177707
Fax: +39 070 9177707
www.innsardegna.it
innsardegna@gmail.com

Sicilia

 

Enotecnica Doro di Enot. Massimo Doro

C/DA Fiumara S. Onofrio, 89/A
91025 Marsala TP

Tel: +39 0923 714489
Fax: +39 0923 953047
www.enodoro.it
info@enodoro.it

Trentino Alto Adige

 

Matteo Pachera

Sales Account

Tel: +39 335 393616
matteo.pachera@enartis.it

 

Mattia Merlo

Enartis Sales Account

Tel: +39 331 6288461
mattia.merlo@enartis.it

Umbria e Toscana

 

Enologia Bianucci srl

Via Rutilio REali, 23 - Z.I. Terrafino
50053 Empoli (FI)

Tel: 0571 79710
Fax: 0571 530130
www.pandolfinisrl.com/aziende/enologia-bianucci/
magazzino@enologiabianucci.com

 

Enoservice Toscana srl

Via Voltella, 58
53048 Sinalunga (SI)

Tel: 0577 636184
Fax: 0557 6361184
www.pandolfinisrl.com/aziende/enoservice-toscana/
magazzino@enoservicetoscana.com

 

Pandolfini Srl

Via Meliore, 3
50028 Sambuca Val di Pesa (FI)

Tel: +39 055 8071242
Fax: +39 055 8071240
www.pandolfinisrl.com
info@pandolfinisrl.com

Veneto

VICENZA, PADOVA, TREVISO, VENEZIA

Enopiave Srl

Via Venezia 60, Tezze di Piave
31028 Vazzola TV

Tel: +39 0438 488313
Fax: +39 0438 489636
www.enopiave.it
enopiave@enopiave.com

VERONA

Francesco Bottacini

Enartis Sales Account

Tel: +39 335 7102188
www.enartis.com
francesco.bottacini@enartis.it

Request Information

Fill out the form below to request more information about our products or if you need to be contacted by one of our local sales representatives.

* Mandatory fields


Esseco Srl - Enology Division

Esseco Srl – Via S. Cassiano, 99 – San Martino, 28069 Trecate NO
Cap. Soc. Euro 10.000.000 i.v. – R.E.A. 142984 di Novara – Codice Fiscale, Partita IVA, Registro Imprese Novara 01027000031
Soggetta a direzione e coordinamento di Esseco Group srl – C.F. 00989420039
95492



Privacy and Cookie policy

Newsletter

Technical articles and tips, videos, events, news from the market and from the Enartis Team. Stay in touch and get the Enartis newsletter. Each month. Always quality content. Always free.

Feedback

To what extent were you able to find what you needed? Not at all12345Everything I need
How easy was it to find what you needed? Easy12345Difficult